You can make changes to existing sites from account management. You can make changes to a single site, multiple sites, or even all of the sites under your company.

Please note this only for making changes to existing sites, so you may wish to look at the following articles first:

How to make bulk updates

  1. From the company dashboard, navigate to Manage > Bulk Site Updates
  2. Select your option
  3. Add a new update using the button on the top right corner
  4. Under the target sites, select which sites you wish to apply this update too. You can select all sites or individual sites.
  5. Click submit.

These updates will be applied to all the sites you selected.

Can I revert any changes?

Yes, simply click the three dots next to the update, and choose edit or remove.

Did this answer your question?