To view the list of users that have been blocked from interacting from the Community Wall, go to the Resident Hub > Blocked Users

This list will show if they have access removed from Viewing or Posting on the Community Wall

To unblock the user click the unblock user button and then confirm that you want to unblock the user

Did this answer your question?