To delete your account and all associated information, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to Profile > Profile
  2. Scroll down and click Delete Account
  3. Confirm

Warning: Once you delete your account, it cannot be recovered.

If you wish to stop receiving communications, you can simply change your email preferences.

Did this answer your question?