You're able to turn on and off different features of your buildings portal through this page, giving you full control over the functionality of your site. For example, if you wanted to keep site connection information, but remove useful links, then you can do so.

Editing feature visibility

  1. Go to Settings > Site Settings > Feature Toggles
  2. Click Edit Settings
  3. Select which feature you want to display/hide
  4. Click Save


Your data

If you decide to turn a feature off, please note your data will not be lost. If/when you decide to make the feature visible again, it will appear the same way you left it.

Did this answer your question?